Blogging Love

Hello my lovely readers. I have also noticed the echoes around here this past week. I must admit, this past week I have been enjoying more reading other people’s blogs than working on mine to put my blog out there. Ever since I started taking my pre requisite college classes the past couple of weeks, I have been coming home after class or work and immersing myself in other people’s stories on their blog and videos for relaxation. This is my relaxation and entertainment, rather than watching television. This is one of the things I absolutely love to do over the week after a long day. I love the blog world and I am so happy to be a part of it! It’s very neat, isn’t it? You learn so much from other people’s stories, you learn a new perspective in life, you learn and see pictures about different places in the world, you find recipe inspirations, you find out you are not the only person with that weird habit, and you connect with others. Blogging can be a very fun experience and no wonder it has become big now.

Here you go guys, check out this fun page on wordpress about the activity happening right now with active bloggers and readers. Look at all those lights!  http://en.wordpress.com/stats/

Anyway, back to my apologies. I was also very busy with homework because I had to fly out to L.A for a highly possible job opportunity as a nutritionist at a big company. This is something I have been envisioning for myself for so long now. So this can be big!

Now I am happy to say I am back to creating my blog posts. Reading other people’s blogs and watching nutrition related videos is a big part of my “me time” haha as well as being active on my blog, but there is just so little time of my day to do them both! I definitely indulged this past week in enjoying other blog posts, but now I am back to my blog with very fun recipes! Psst psst….I am working on a strawberry cheesecake ICE CREAM for my vegan co worker. If you know us well, we like all creations vegan, raw, gluten free, paleo, and that are wholesome. This will be one vibrant ice cream.

Oh my goodness. Have you had oranges lately? Or I should say, have you been addicted to them lately? The ones I have been finding are so perfectly sweet and flavorful. I have been having an orange/mandarin breakfast every single day for the past few months and I must say it has been going great :) yum! This was a beautiful platter I had of mandarins, pomegranates, and Hemp Seed toppings. Try it!

If you’d like, send me the link to your blog as I’d love to check it out.

Happy & healthy eatings.

Have a wonderful night.

wp233

